usually a hive mind, sometimes we’re out of sync.

I don’t usually have to talk to Zac to make decisions.

I know what he’ll be thinking, we’re like a hive mind, even with distance between us, but sometimes we’re completely out of sync.

You can’t see the time stamps, but these messages were sent pretty much instantaneously and it just made me giggle.

I typed 11 as he typed 12.

Then both tried to swap our answer.

One of those moments where you’re full of love and appreciation for your other half.


Long distance relationships are by no means my favourite thing about my life right now, but our communication is stronger than it’s ever been.

In general.

Perhaps that’s why this made me laugh even more.

Leave a Reply

