raunchy.

Just your typical date night with Lewis…
Nothing like a few (hundred) round of Heads Up, Adult Supervision deck to wile the night away.
I’ll certain miss this old bean when he goes.

heads up from Becky K on Vimeo.

It’s amusing to note, one how bad I am at guessing, or rather the fantasmagorical, rapid fire tangents my brain follows when under pressure to guess the right answer.
I also don’t take criticism too well, there’s a few pouty faces when I can’t guess the right answer.
So much sass.

Leave a Reply

