2016, you weren’t all bad.

The thing that I loved the most about getting my iPhone 6s was that I could take ‘live photos’.
The thing that I hated the most about getting my iPhone 6s was that I couldn’t show anyone my ‘live photos’.

Thank goodness there’s an app for everything!
Thanks to ‘Lively’ and ‘Clips’, I managed to put together all my favourite live photos from 2016 into one video, set to the sound of Frank Turner: a poignant song for me this year.

I took a battering, but I’ve got thicker skin and the best people I know are looking out for me.

b&g; our 2016 from Becky K on Vimeo.

We had our fair share of heartbreak and angst, but the year was one hell of an adventure, and despite being kind of glad to see the back of it, I’ll miss what a year it was.

Thankfully, I already know 2017 is going to be better.
A million times better!

Leave a Reply

