it’s all happening.

I bought my flight.

Still waiting for that to sink in.
While less significant than buying flights back to Melbourne, there’s still that same overwhelming excitement that I doesn’t quite feel real until you have the boarding pass in your hand.

Next month I’m off to New Zealand, and there I play the waiting game until I can finally call Australia home.
Officially.
For good.

So now I need to sort out my kiwi visa, and up the ante with job hunting and all the other logistical nightmares that are about to come my way.

Still, keeps me busy, eh?

Leave a Reply

