phnom penh; a weekend at ‘home’.

A wonderful weekend just enjoying the capital city, and the place we’ve called home for what’s felt like a lot longer than just 2 months.

Not to say that time hasn’t flown by!

b&g; rainstorms and markets, phnom penh from Becky K on Vimeo.

And yes…I genuinely am that bad at opening doors.
All weekend, every time, I couldn’t do it, and I’d thought I’d finally cracked it, so asked Zac to video my triumphant door opening, only to pull the knob the wrong way again when I wasn’t looking at it.

Face palm moment.

Leave a Reply

