Bumble and Giraffe on Insta

It’s strange how much can change in a year. This time last year, my blog was largely about sunny, single adventures, enjoying my time in the glorious Australian summer and trying not to hurt myself too much…

Last year was seemingly more carefree, and now my blog is largely about Zac and I, our adventures as a couple and how we’re going to get back to Australia. It’s evolved from a sort of, ‘information only’ blog to a more personal travel story.

I like it.

When we decided we were both making the move, we started an Instagram account, purely for our favourite snaps from all the places we’ve visited. It’s updated sporadically, when we’re on an adventure, but if you want to keep up to date with us ‘real time’, our Instagram account is @bumbleandgiraffe and we’ve also got a live tour on Track my Tour, too!

Leave a Reply

