An Update In Brief…

If you’re a regular and keen reader of my blog, you’ll no doubt be sorely disappointed that it’s been somewhat lacking in content of late.

It’s not that I haven’t been writing posts.
Quite the contrary. I’ve been writing loads.
Or at least, parts of loads.
What I mean is: I hoard notebooks and in all these notebooks are half written blogs, ideas and fully finished posts that have not quite made it from pen to screen.

So if you’re happy to be patient, I’ve got a fair bit of time on my hands at the moment, and I think it’s about time I put that right.

Leave a Reply

