Awkward and Awesome Sunday’s

hot coffee

Not for any relevance other that I really like this series of comics.

For those of you who know me, or who follow my blog, you’ll know how I feel about New Year’s Resolutions.
That being said, as the new year has rolled in, I’ve decided to start a new feature on my blog, called ‘Awkward and Awesome’.
It’s pretty self explanatory.
Each week I’ll be posting the most awesome and most awkward things that have happened to me that week.

I realise it could be mostly awkward, given how disastrous my social interactions can be.
I’m very aware that it appears that I’m mostly reviewing cafes and brunch holes in my continuing search for the best Eggs Benedict in Melbourne.
BUT, I don’t always know what to write on here and I thought it would be a great way to keep everyone updated, without this blog turning into my personal journal.

I have a note book for that.

I won’t pretend this is an original idea, I’ve stolen it from every other blog on the Internet, but I’ve stolen it because it looks like fun.

Leave a Reply

